Skip to main content

High Speed 2 Line

Question for Department for Transport

UIN 116563, tabled on 29 November 2017

To ask the Secretary of State for Transport, with reference to High Speed 2's Road Safety Fund, what the current allocations for each council are along the Phase One route.

Answered on

6 December 2017

The allocations for each authority along the Phase One route are as follows:

Local authority Allocation

London Borough of Camden £2,425,000

London Borough of Westminster £1,560,000

London Borough of Ealing £1,010,000

London Borough of Hillingdon £645,000

Hertfordshire County Council £1,165,000

Buckinghamshire County Council £3,950,000

Slough Borough Council £340,000

Oxfordshire County Council £1,140,000

Northamptonshire County Council £1,650,000

Warwickshire County Council £8,045,000

Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council £2,435,000

Birmingham City Council £2,660,000

Staffordshire County Council £2,975,000

Total £30,000,000