Skip to main content

Youth Social Action Review

Question for Department for Culture, Media and Sport

UIN 2301, tabled on 30 June 2017

To ask the Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport, if she will publish the names of the members on the Youth Social Action Review advisory panel.

Answered on

5 July 2017

The Chair and advisory panel members for the independent review of full-time social action by young people are as follows:


Steve Holliday


Saeed Atcha

Veronica Wadley

Andy Haldane

Professor Sue Maguire

Charlotte Hill

Named day
Named day questions only occur in the House of Commons. The MP tabling the question specifies the date on which they should receive an answer. MPs may not table more than five named day questions on a single day.